Call truffle on 07557 770 347
Free UK Delivery on Orders £80 & Over

Show Dates 2019

We love meeting our customers at the various Fairs that we attend, do please come and say Hello!!

Please note that we cannot manage to bring all of our stock to the Fairs. If there is something you would particularly like us to bring along, please give us a call

beforehand and we will do our best to bring it with us!!

Clem’s Spring Fair:

Friday 26th & Saturday 27th April

Lower Lawn Barns, Fonthill Gifford, Tisbury, WILTSHIRE   SP3 6SG

Wealden Times Midsummer Fair:

Thursday 6th, Friday 7th & Saturday 8th June

Hole Park, Rolvenden, KENT   TN17 4JB

Honiton Agricultural Show:

Thursday 1st August 8am – 6pm

Craft & Home Marquee, Honiton Showground, DEVON

Chagford Show:

Thursday 15th August

Craft & Lifestyle Marquee, Chagford Showground, DEVON  TQ13 8JN

St. Catherine’s Hospice Autumn Gift Fair:

Wednesday 18th 6pm – 8.30pm & Thursday 19th September  9.30am -4pm

Knepp Castle, Shipley, WEST SUSSEX  RH13 8LJ

In aid of St Catherine’s Hospice

Early Early Christmas Fair:

Tuesday 24th September 2-6pm & Evening Reception 6.30 – 9.30pm and Wednesday 25th September 9.30am – 4pm

Tedworth Park, Tidworth, WILTSHIRE SP9 7AJ

In Aid of ABF The Soldiers Charity

The Daisy Trust Fair:

Monday 30th September 9am – 5pm

The Hurlingham Club, LONDON SW6 3PR

In Aid of The Daisy Trust

The Dummer Fair:

Wednesday 9th October 5.30pm – 9pm & Thursday 10th October 9.30am – 3.30pm

Dummer Cricket Club, Dummer, HAMPSHIRE RG25 2AR

In aid of the Treloar Trust

The Beaudesert Autumn Charity Fair:

Saturday 12th October 9.15am – 3.30pm

Beaudesert Park School, Minchinhampton, GLOUCESTERSHIRE GL6 9AF

In aid of Swindon & Gloucestershire Mind

The Rockbourne Fair:

Wednesday 16th 2pm – 9pm, Thursday 17th 9.30am – 5pm and Friday 18th October 9.30am – 1.30pm.

Salisbury Racecourse,  WILTSHIRE SP2 8PN

In aid of The Stars Appeal, Salisbury District Hospital

St Mary’s Michaelmas Fair:

Thursday 31st October & Friday 1st November  10am – 4pm

St Mary’s School, Shaftesbury, DORSET SP7 9LP

Supporting: Wiltshire, Dorset & Somerset Air Ambulance and RNLI Swanage Lifeboat Station

The Rare Brand Market:

Thursday 21st, Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd November 9am – 4pm

Goodwood Racecourse, WEST SUSSEX

Wincanton Christmas Fair:

Tuesday 26th November 10am – 4pm

Wincanton Racecourse, SOMERSET BA9 8BJ

In aid of Children’s Hospice South West

 

 

truffle news

Join for 10% off your first purchase.